Even More Good Reasons Tour 2021

(RESCHEDULED DATES)

All existing purchased tickets for the tour will still

be valid so please hold on to them!

Monday, 13 September 2021 - Southend, Cliffs Pavilion

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 - Leicester, De Montfort Hall

Thursday, 16 September 2021 - Colchester, Charter Hall

Saturday, 18 September 2021 - Guildford, GLive

Sunday, 19 September 2021 - Nottingham, RCH

Tuesday, 21 September 2021 - Yeovil, Westlands

Wednesday, 22 September 2021 - Plymouth, Pavilions

Friday, 24 September 2021 - Swansea, Brangwyn Hall

Saturday, 25 September 2021 - Bournemouth, Pavilion Theatre

Sunday, 26 September 2021 - Hastings, White Rock Theatre

Tuesday, 28 September 2021 - Folkestone, Leas Cliff Hall

Thursday, 30 September 2021 - Margate, Winter Gardens

Saturday, 2 October 2021 - Dartford, Orchard

Sunday, 3 October 2021 - Bristol, Hippodrome

Monday, 4 October 2021 - Brighton, Theatre Royal

Wednesday, 6 October 2021 - Ipswich, Regent

Friday, 8 October 2021 - King's Lynn, Corn Exchange

Saturday, 9 October 2021 - Hull, Bonus Arena

Monday, 11 October 2021 - Norwich, Theatre Royal

Tuesday, 12 October 2021 - Carlisle, Sands

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 - Gateshead, Sage

Friday, 15 October 2021 - Leeds, Utilita Arena

Saturday, 16 October 2021 - Manchester, O2 Apollo

Monday, 18 October 2021 - Reading, Hexagon

Tuesday, 19 October 2021 - Cheltenham, Centaur

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 - Scarborough, Spa

Friday, 22 October 2021 - London, Eventim Apollo

Sunday, 24 October 2021 - Llandudno, Venue Cymru

Monday, 25 October 2021 - Oxford, New Theatre

Wednesday, 27 October 2021 - Torquay, Princess Theatre

Thursday, 28 October 2021 - Cambridge, Corn Exchange

Saturday, 30 October 2021 - Belfast, Ulster Hall

Monday, 1 November 2021 - Dublin, Olympia

Monday, 8 November 2021 - York, Barbican

Thursday, 11 November 2021 - Glasgow, Royal Concert Hall

Saturday, 13 November 2021 - Aberdeen, Music Hall

Sunday, 14 November 2021 - Edinburgh, Usher Hall

Monday, 15 November 2021 - Liverpool, Philharmonic Hall

Wednesday, 17 November 2021 - Blackpool, Opera House

Saturday, 20 November 2021 - Sheffield, City Hall

Monday, 22 November 2021 - Cardiff, St David’s Hall

Tuesday, 23 November 2021 - Scunthorpe, Baths Hall

Thursday, 25 November 2021 - Northampton, Derngate Hall

Friday, 26 November 2021 - Portsmouth, Guildhall

TBC - Watford Colosseum

Wednesday, 1 December 2021 - Bath, Forum

Thursday, 2 December 2021 - Birmingham, Symphony Hall

Friday, 3 December 2021 - Darlington, Hippodrome

Monday, 6 December 2021 - Isle of Man, Villa Marina

 

For new ticket purchases, head here https://bit.ly/JasonDonovan2021

-----

Theatre

Jason will be playing The Evil Ringmaster in Goldilocks and the Three Bears at

the Birmingham Hippodrome from 18 December 2021 – Sun 30 January 2022 (RESCHEDULED DATES)

Get your tickets HERE

Note from the Birmingham Hippodrome: For rescheduled performances we will arrange for

replacement tickets to be sent to you. If you are unable to make the alternative date/s,

you will be given details of the option of a credit to account or refund in an

email communication. Please bear with us at this busy time

Jason will be reprising the role of Pharaoh in Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor

Dreamcoat at The London Palladium from 1st July to 5th September 2021.

Get your tickets HERE (RESCHEDULED DATES)

© 2020 Jason Donovan

  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Apple Music Social Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon