top of page

Doin' Fine 25 Tour

CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS

USEFUL INFO

 

Tickets for the Marlowe Theatre in Canterbury will not be on sale till 2024.

Jason will be announcing some Irish shows around Spring 2024.

February 2025

                                  

14th CARDIFF - New Theatre

15th CHELTENHAM - Town Hall

16th BIRMINGHAM - Symphony Hall

18th TORQUAY - Princess Theatre

20th TRURO - Hall For Cornwall

21st POOLE - The Lighthouse

22nd PORTSMOUTH - Guildhall

25th AYLESBURY - Waterside Theatre

27th BATH - The Forum

28th GUILDFORD - G Live

 

March  2025

 

1st SOUTHEND - Cliffs Pavilion

3rd LONDON - Palladium

4th WORTHING - Assembly Hall

5th BASINGSTOKE - The Anvil

7th BRADFORD - St George's Hall

8th YORK - Barbican

9th SALFORD - The Lowry

10th GLASGOW - Royal Concert Hall

12th NORWICH - Theatre Royal

13th WREXHAM - William Aston Hall

15th GATESHEAD - The Glasshouse ICM

17th EDINBURGH - Usher Hall

18th DARLINGTON - Hippodrome

20th BUXTON - Opera House

21st HULL - City Hall

22nd LIVERPOOL - Philharmonic Hall

24th BURY ST EDMUNDS - The Apex

25th BURY ST EDMUNDS - The Apex

26th KINGS LYNN - Corn Exchange

28th CANTERBURY - Marlowe Theatre - ON SALE IN 2024

29th READING - Hexagon

30th NORTHAMPTON - Derngate

 

Festivals

 

Sunday 26th May - Music In The Park, Leyland, Lancashire

Sunday 26th May - Clubfest, Weston Park, Shropshire

Saturday 22nd June - Let's Rock, Leeds

Saturday 29th June - Let's Rock, Exeter

Saturday 6th July - Let's Rock, Southampton

Saturday 13th July - Let's Rock, Shrewsbury

Sunday 21st July - South Tyneside Festival

Saturday 17th August - Rewind South, Henley

Sunday 25th August - Sunshine Festival, Upton Upon Severn

Friday 30th August - Darley Park Weekender, Derby

Saturday 28th September - Butlins, Bognor Regis

Thursday 14th November - Siauliu Petro Avizonio Regos Centras, Lithuania

Friday 15th November - Klaipėdos Švyturio Arena, Lithuania

Saturday 16th November - Kauno Žalgirio Arena, Lithuania

bottom of page