• JDonOfficial

Jason Joins the Cast of Grease The Musical!



"The hugely successful UK and Ireland tour of Jim Jacob’s and Warren Casey’s 'Grease The Musical is going to London’s Dominion Theatre from 3 May 2022.

Directed by Nikolai Foster and choreographed by Arlene Phillips, the production includes special guest stars Jason Donovan as Teen Angel and Peter Andre as Vince Fontaine."


Jason is joining the cast as a special guest star ON SELECT DATES ONLY - see below.

Wednesday 29th June 19:30

Thursday 30th June 14:30 & 19:30

Friday 1st July 19:30

Saturday 2nd July 14:30 & 19:30​

Monday 4th July 19:30

Tuesday 5th July 19:30

Wednesday 6th July 19:30

Thursday 7th July 14:30 & 19:30

Friday 8th July 19:30

Saturday 9th July 14:30 & 19:30

Monday 12th September 19:30

Tuesday 13th September 19:30

Wednesday 14th September 19:30

Thursday 15th September 14:30 & 19:30

Friday 16th September 19:30

Saturday 17th September 14:30 & 19:30

Monday 19th September 19:30

Tuesday 20th September 19:30

Wednesday 21st September 19:30

Thursday 22nd September 14:30 & 19:30

Friday 23rd September 19:30

Monday 3rd October 19:30

Tuesday 4th October 19:30

Wednesday 5th October 19:30

Thursday 6th October 14:30 & 19:30

Friday 7th October 19:30

Saturday 8th October 14:30 &19:30

Monday 10th October 19:30

Tuesday 11th October 19:30

Wednesday 12th October 19:30

Thursday 13th October 14:30 & 19:30

Friday 14th October 19:30

Saturday 15th October 14:30 & 19:30​

CLICK HERE FOR GREASE TICKETS